Tuesday 27 June 2017

samwumed 300x60

new samwumed 300x60

Provincial Offices

  • Thursday, 13 November 2014 12:04
Note: All correspondences should be directed to the Provincial Secretary, kindly copy the Provincial Administrator
Eastern Cape
26 Pickering Street
Newtown Park
Port Elizabeth 6001
T: 041 364 0727
F: 041 585 6704
Provincial Secretary Milton Myolwa Milton.myolwa@samwu.org.za
Provincial Administrator Vuyokazi Johnson vuyokazi.johnson@samwu.org.za
Provincial Administrator Pinky Nkanyi pinky.nkayi@samwu.org.za
KwaZulu Natal
SAMWU House
17/ 21 Cato Street
Durban 4000
T: 031 332 0352 / 7/8/ 072 845 6860
F: 031 307 3085
Provincial Secretary Jaycee Ncanana jaycee.ncanana@samwu.org.za
Provincial Administrator Eshara Appana eshara.appana@samwu.org.za
Free State
4 Cricket Street
Bloemfontein 9300
T: 051 430 4164
F: 051 430 4169
Provincial Secretary Thabang Tseua thabang.tseuoa@samwu.org.za
Provincial administrator Martha Neels martha.neels@samwu.org.za
Limpopo
72 Bok Street
Polokwane 0700
T: 015 291 5520/ 5805
F: 015 291 3171/ 8304
Provincial Secretary  Patrick Aphane  
Provincial Administrator Mary Mabetlela christina.pabale@samwu.org.za
Mpumalanga
Unit 7
Gateway Church Building
Cnr Arras and Elizabeth Streets
Witbank 1035
T: 013 656 6545/6/28
F: 013 656 1052
Provincial Secretary Saul Simelane saul.simelane@samwu.org.za
Provincial Administrator Lumka Swartz lumka.swartz@samwu.org.za
Northern Cape
52-54 Curry Street
Kimberly, 8301
T: 053 831 2617/ 512
F: 053 832 5855
Provincial Secretary Benja Mdluli benja.mdluli@samwu.org.za
Provincial Administrator Masego Tshotetsi masego.tshotetsi@samwu.org.za
North West
40 Carrington Street
Mafikeng 8301
T: 018 381 1217/ 2199/ 2167
F: 018 281 1216
Provincial Secretary Vincent Diphoko  
Provincial Administrator Nombulelo Ngono nombulelo.ngono@samwu.org.za
Western Cape
Trade Union House
8 Beverley Street
Athlone, 7764
T: 021 696 2522/4/34
F: 021 696 2560
Provincial Secretary Sidney Flusk sidney.flusk@samwu.org.za
Provincial Administrator Aletta Nongonyane aletta.nongonyane@samwu.org.za
Gauteng
1st Floor SAMWU House
84 Frederic Street, Johannesburg
T: 011 331 3010 / 11
F: 086 600 3874
Provincial Secretary Caleb Mokoena, Caleb.mokoena@samwu.org.za
Provincial Administrator Brenda Ngwenya brenda.ngwenya@samwu.org.za
More in this category: 9th Congress - 2009 »