Tuesday 17 October 2017

samwumed 300x60

new samwumed 300x60

Head Office

  • Tuesday, 29 September 2015 11:15

SAMWU House
84 Fredericks Street, Johannesburg 2001

Reception: 011 100 2621

National Office Bearers
Name Position Phone
Pule Molalenyane President 073 499 7419
John Dlamini 1st Deputy President 0737313771
Portia Lindi National Treasurer 0631656002
Simon Mathe General Secretary 084 368 9324
Moses Miya Deputy General Secretary 0839463391

Secretariat

General Secretary

Simon Mathe

 

Deputy General Secretary

Moses Miya

 

PA to General Secretary

Moshidi Motlhamme

011 100 2602

moshidi.motlhamme@samwu.org.za

PA to Deputy General Secretary

Nonceba Binene

011 100 2604

nonceba.binene@samwu.org.za  

Note: All correspondence should be directed to Secretariat while all media queries should be directed to the Media Officer.

Organising and Development
       

Head of Department

 

011 100 2632

Social Benefits Officer (Acting)

Patricia Snyman

011 100 2625

Patricia.snyman@samwu.org.za

Legal Officer

Seabe Abraham Nthako

011 100 2633

seabe.nthako@samwu.org.za 

Media Officer

Papikie Mohale

011 100 2615

papikie@samwu.org.za

Collective Bargaining Officer

 

 

Education Officer

 

011 100 2630

Health and Safety Officer

Bongiwe Phili

011 100 2626

Bongiwe.phili@samwu.org.za

Gender Officer

Trudy Wagenstroom

011 100 2627

Trudy.wagenstroom@samwu.org.za

Research Officer

Lawrence Ntuli

011 100 2610

Lawrence.ntuli@samwu.org.za

Skills and Development Officer

Lazelle van Kramberg

011 100 2637

Lazelle.vankramberg@samwu.org.za

International Officer

Koena Ramotlou

011 100 2619

koena.ramotlou@samwu.org.za 

 O & D Administrator 

Seymone Adams

011 100 2638   seymone.adams@samwu.org.za 

Finance

Head of Department

 VACANT

011 100 2614

Finance Officer

Sibusiso Ncambele

011 100 2613

sibusiso.ncambele@samwu.org.za

Finance Administrator

Zukiswa Ntsiko

011 100 2609

zukiswa.ntsiko@samwu.org.za

Payroll and Benefits Officer

Melicia Adams

011 100 2623

Melicia.adams@samwu.org.za

Payroll Administrator Nakita Sigh 011 100 2635 payroll@samwu.org.za 

Logistics Administrator

Thabile Coka

011 100 2602

Thabile.coka@samwu.org.za

Membership Administrators

Jeanette Mokone
Zodwa Sakala
Erick Mafolo

011 100 2612 / 14

Jeanette.mokone@samwu.org.za
membership@samwu.org.za
erick.mafolo@samwu.org.za